The UFC has recently released ticket info for the upcoming “Rampage vs. Evans” event which means the full fight card is now confirmed. “114” bouts are scheduled as follows:

Main card (televised):

Quinton “Rampage” Jackson vs. Rashad Evans
Antonio Rogerio Nogueira vs. Forrest Griffin
Michael Bisping vs. Dan Miller
John Hathaway vs. Diego Sanchez
Dong Hyun Kim vs. Amir Sadollah

Under card (may not be broadcast):

Melvin Guillard vs. Thiago Tavares
Todd Duffee vs. Mike Russow
Chris Leben vs. Aaron Simpson
Efrain Escudero vs. Dan Lauzon
Luiz Cane vs. Cyrille Diabate
Joe Brammer vs. Aaron Riley
Jesse Forbes vs. Ryan Jensen