Australian fans rejoice as tickets for the Ultimate Fighting Championship’s first trip to Australia are going on sale this coming week.

UFC 110 will be headlined by Wanderlei Silva vs. Michael Bisping and the event is set to take place at the Acer Arena in Sydney on February 21. The good news for fans that can’t make it to the arena is that the show will air via Pay-per-view in both Oz and the U.S. (tape delay).

  • Current UFC fan club members can buy tickets beginning on December 7th at 9 a.m. AEDT (Dec. 6 @ 5 p.m. ET) and newsletter subscribers on December 9th at 1 p.m. AEDT (Dec. 8 @ 9 p.m. ET).If you are not a UFC fan club or newsletter subscriber then you may purchase tickets on December 11th at 9 a.m. AEDT (Dec. 10 at 5 p.m. ET) by contacting the arena box office, or online.

Official fight announcements are expected to show on UFC.com in the near future and we’ll keep you up to date.

>> Catch up on the UFC 110 developments with all related posts here