Are…you…ready, for The Ultimate Fighter season 8 Finale!? A great card of fights is set to take stage tonight from The Pearl at the Palms Casino Resort in Las Vegas, Nevada and into tv sets around the country via Spike.

Phillipe Nover takes on Efrain Escudero to decide the lightweight winner, and Ryan Bader will need to be victorious over Vinicius Magalhaes in the light-heavyweight division. Check out my official picks/predictions here. will be providing live fight results beginning with the under card around 7:30 p.m. ET, followed by the main card at approximately 9:00 p.m. ET.

We encourage you to chime in with your comments!

>> Never miss fight results again! Subscribe to! <<


The Ultimate Fighter (TUF) season 8 Finale fight results:


MAIN CARD (televised)

Efrain Escudero (156) vs. Phillipe Nover (155): Efrain Escudero defeats Phillipe Nover via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)

Ryan Bader (205) vs. Vinicius Magalhaes (205): Ryan Bader defeats Vinicius Magalhaes via KO – Round 1 @ 2:18

Kevin Burns (171) vs. Anthony Johnson (171): Anthony Johnson defeats Kevin Burns via KO (head kick) – Round 3 @ 0:28

Wilson Gouveia (189)* vs. Jason MacDonald (184): Wilson Gouveia defeats Jason MacDonald via TKO (tapout due to strikes) – Round 1 @ 2:18

Junie Browning (156) vs. Dave Kaplan (156): Junie Browning defeats Dave Kaplan via submission (armbar) – Round 2 @ 1:32

PRELIMINARY CARD (may not be televised)

Shane Primm (202) vs. Krzysztof Soszynski (205): Krzysztof Soszynski defeats Shane Primm via submission (kimura) – Round 2 @ 3:27

Jules Bruchez (205) vs. Eliot Marshall (203): Eliot Marshall defeats Jules Bruchez via submission (rear-naked choke) – Round 1 @ 1:27

Kyle Kingsbury (205) vs. Tom Lawlor (204): Tom Lawlor def. Kyle Kingsbury via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)

Shane Nelson (156) vs. George Roop (153): Shane Nelson def. George Roop via split decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)

John Polakowski (152) vs. Roli Delgado (155): Roli Delgado def. John Polakowski via submission (guillotine choke) – Round 2 @ 2:18