Are…you…ready, for WEC 44!? The fighters are set to take stage tonight from Las Vegas, Nevada and into television sets around the country via Versus (US). We also welcome all of our visitors from Brazil, UK, Canada, France, Russia, China and beyond. will be providing live fight results beginning with the under card at approximately 7:00 p.m. EST and main card fights kicking off at 9:00.

We encourage you to chime in with your comments!

SETH DIKUN VS. FRANK GOMEZ: Frank Gomez defeats Seth Dikun via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 29-28)

JAMES KRAUSE VS. RICARDO LAMAS: Ricardo Lamas defeats James Krause via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)

ANTONIO BANUELOS VS. KENJI OSAWA: Antonio Banuelos defeats Kenji Osawa via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)

JOHN FRANCHI VS. CUB SWANSON:Cub Swanson defeats John Franchi via submission (guillotine choke) – Round 3 @ 4:50

L.C. DAVIS VS. DIEGO NUNES: L.C. Davis defeats Diego Nunes via unanimous decision (30-26, 30-26, 30-26)

WILL KERR VS. KAMAL SHALORUS: Kamal Shalorus defeats Will Kerr via TKO (punches) – Round 1 @ 1:26

DANNY CASTILLO VS. SHANE ROLLER: Shane Roller defeats Danny Castillo by submission (guillotine choke) – Round 3

KAREN DARABEDYAN VS. ROB MCCULLOUGH: Karen Darabedyan defeats Rob McCullough via split decision (30-27, 27-30, 29-28)

MANNY GAMBURYAN VS. LEONARD GARCIA: Manny Gamburyan defeats Leonard Garcia by unanimous decision (30-27, 29-28, 29-28)

MIKE BROWN VS. JOSE ALDO: Jose Aldo defeats Mike Brown via TKO (punches) and becomes new WEC featherweight champion – Round 2 @ 1:20